Let’s do this!

WIAW round 2!  This week’s WIAW is a little more accurate compared to last weeks.  I am slowly getting the hang of the whole blogging idea.  Without further ado, my eats….

Breakfast: 

Banana oatmeal (recycled photo)

Lunch:

Chicken with peppers, salsa, cherry tomatoes, and garlic.  Looks disgusting but I promise you, it really wasn’t.

Post run workout shake:

Vanilla protein powder, almond milk, xanthan gum, water, and ice.

Dinner:

Two corn tortillas with laughing cow cheese wedge, salsa, and chicken.  Cherry tomatoes.

Dessert:

Chocolate chip pumpkin microwave muffin.  Recipe from Chocolate Covered Katie.

Well that’s my WIAW round 2!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

About lovemesomeoats

Lauren. I love oatmeal.

6 responses to “Let’s do this!

  1. Alexandra

    Mmm!!! That microwave protein muffin looks so good! :D
    Happy WIAW girl!

  2. I keep seeing people putting xanthan gum in their smoothies. Totally gotta try it :)

  3. Thanks for the microwave muffin idea! I’ve been looking for a good recipe and that one looks great :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

