Clif Bars!

Like many other bloggers,  I am a big fan of Clif Bars.  Not only do they taste great, but they are good for you too!  The ingredients on them are recognizable and provide good nutrients. Also, did I mention they are organic?

I was recently sent some of their Clif Bars to give a try.

They sent me:

Spiced Pumpkin Pie (Holiday Flavor)*- Oh my goodness, it was like pumpkin pie in a bar form!

Iced Gingerbread (Holiday Flavor)*- Actually tasted exactly like a gingerbread cookie.  I loved the sweet glaze on top.

Peppermint Stick (Holiday Flavor)*- So good!  I definitely tasted the peppermint, which was a good thing.

Chocolate Coconut Chip (New Flavor)-  If you like coconut and chocolate, then get this bar.  Seriously.  It sort of reminded me of a almond joy bar, without the almonds!

Oatmeal Raisin Walnut- If you haven’t already noticed, based off my title of this blog,  I love oatmeal.  This bar definitely had the taste of oats in it with a delicious chunks of walnuts raisins!

 

*The Spiced Pumpkin Pie, Iced Gingerbread, and Peppermint Stick are only seasonal flavors (unfortunately); so hurry and get them while they last!

All of bars were so delicious and I loved the flavors.  Thank you so much Clif Bar for sending me these bars to try!

About lovemesomeoats

Lauren. I love oatmeal.

3 responses to “Clif Bars!

  1. Alexandra

    Dude the gingerbread one and the choco coconut one are my faves!!! SO GOOD! :D
    Have a great night friend!

  2. OH my gosh I’d love to try the chocolate coconut!

  3. I think im the only one who doesnt like Cliff bars!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

