WIAW 8

Happy WIAW!!  Thanks to the wonderful Jenn over at Peas and Crayons for hosting this party!

This WIAW is brought to you by instagram……

 

Coffee and oatmeal

Apple Cinnamon Chobani.  New Flavor and possibly my favorite!

Gingerade Kombucha.  This stuff…I don’t even have words for it.  

Two tortillas with laughing cow cheese wedge.  Side of carrots.

VitaCake that has 50 calories.  Yes you read that right, 50 CALORIES!  For 50 calories,  I don’t expect anything too tasty, but boy does Vitalicious know how to do it right.  This delicious treat tastes so good and you feel like your eating way more then 50 calories!  Microwave it and eat it or top it off with some ice cream….you can thank me later. ;)

Vitalicious is running a “Walk it Off in 7 Minutes” Facebook Sweepstakes.  One winner will receive a LifeSpan TR 1200-DT Desktop Treadmill, worth $1,999.  Ten runners-up will get a 48-pack of the delicious 50-calories Fudgy Chocolate Mini VitaCakes, worth $48.  Want to enter?  Check out there Facebook page!  Hurry though, the sweepstakes end March 4, 2012.

These VitaCakes are so good, and I really mean that, so don’t forget to enter this amazing sweepstake!

 

Well thats all I have for WIAW.  Until next time!  Oh and how could I forget,  Happy Peanut Butter Day!!!

 

About lovemesomeoats

Lauren. I love oatmeal.

10 responses to “WIAW 8

  1. I really want to try that Chobani flavor..it looks great!! :)
    Ahh that VitaCake sounds awesome! I’m so bummed that they arent sold here in Germany :(

    Happy WIAW! :)

  2. Have you tried the blood orange! It’s so good! The apple cinnamon was my favorite new flavor until I tried the orange one. Delicious!
    and I LOVE vita cakes!

  3. When there was a Kombucha sale at Whole Foods last week, I, of course, had to take advantage. And, of course, the gingerade was sold out. I must say that I enjoyed the Guava Goddess, though. [Maybe just because I got to say “Guava Goddess”? :)]

  4. yum! i could sure go for 50 calorie deliciousness!

  5. I’m so in love with instagram photos! Do you have an app on your phone that does that? And that cake…I might fall in love with it too because it looks amazing!

  6. caloricandcrazy

    Why have I not tried Vita Tops yet? Let alone, Vita Cakes?! -.-

    Great eats though, girl!

  7. survivingcandyland

    So I’m totally obsessed with the new chobani flavor of apples and cinnamon. I have yet to try the blood orange or passion fruit, but hopefully they will be just as good.

    BTW LOOOOOOVE the name of your blog.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

