WIAW 9

Is it wednesday yet?  Yes, yes it is.  Halfway through the week and Friday and I are that much closer to reuniting!

Well, like every wednesday, it’s WIAW time!  Shout out to Jenn for hosting it!

Recent Eats….

Green Monster: Spinach, frozen pineapple, and almond milk.  I have just joined the “Green Monster” band wagon and I am still questioning myself why it took me so long to try this.  Saying I am addicted is definitely an understatement. Don’t make the same mistake as I did to wait and try this combination, try it now!

Salad: carrots, mushrooms, BOCCA Meatless Crumbles, and Laughing Cow Cheese Wedge all on a large bed of mixed greens.

Mahi Mahi with a side of Squash.

Cappuccino LARABAR.  New flavor and let me just say….OH MY GOODNESS, this is amazing.  Seriously amazing.  Definitely my favorite so far, so go out and try it!!

Well thats a few of my recent eats.  Happy WIAW!

About lovemesomeoats

Lauren. I love oatmeal.

2 responses to “WIAW 9

  1. That green monster looks good! I just had a coconut milk + banana + protein powder this morning. so good, but would have tasted awesome with pineapple.

    btw, your mahi mahi looks tasty.

  2. lilmysninja

    Oh man, I’ve got to try that cappuccino lara bar!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

