It’s another post!

I am actually very surprised that I have lasted this long to be posting my third post!  Normally when it comes to blogs I will tend to forget about them after the first post and come back a couple months later to only decide to delete it.  I guess I won’t be winning the blogger of the year award anytime soon.  I am officially trying to change that and aim to get that gold star!  Ok, so here is another food post (I don’t really know what else to post).

Oatmeal with a banana mixed in.  Call me old fashioned, but I am really happy with just plain oatmeal and a banana.  I guess I just haven’t hopped onto the extravagant oatmeal bowl yet.   

Post-workout protein shake.  Trutein sample Chocolate Peanut-Butter Cup protein powder with a frozen banana and water blended together.  Tasted like a banana peanut butter chocolate milkshake…  Delicious.

Repeat from a few days ago, but it tasted good so why not?  Baby carrots; baked green beans and asparagus with ketchup for dipping; and Trader Joe’s sun-dried tomato chicken sausage.

Well those were some of the meals that I had today.  Of course I ate more then what I posted but I don’t feel like taking pictures of everything little thing I eat.

Thanks for reading!

About lovemesomeoats

Lauren. I love oatmeal.

Leave a Reply

