What I ate (sorta) Wednesday 1!

So, this is my first time participating in Jen’s amazing WIAW!  I am excited to try this out and see if I can keep it up each week.  The accuracy in today’s WIAW is a little lacking but here is to my first attempt!

Breakfast 

Overnight oats with vanilla protein powder

Lunch

Corn tortilla with Laughing Cow Cheese wedge and Boca Meat Crumbles.  Side of carrots.

Snack

Insert apple the size of my head.

Dinner

Spinach and pepper stir-fry with veggie burger on top.  Side of carrots.  

Late night snack

Insert Trader Joe’s Ginger Chews and Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Lara Bar.

Source 

This is pretty much what I ate.  Of course there are always the undocumented eats, but i’ll share that another time.

 

Check out Snacking Squirrels Giveaway!

About lovemesomeoats

Lauren. I love oatmeal.

8 responses to “What I ate (sorta) Wednesday 1!

  1. I’m stoked you commented on my blog so I could find yours chica! I can’t wait to read more!
    Aannnndd woo! Welcome to the WIAW world, prepare to be addicted my friend 😀 I love larabars for snackage, the cashew cookie one rocks my tastebuds mmm
    Have a great day!

  2. i love the chocolate chip cookie dough larabars!

  3. I’m really not that big of a larabar fan but the chocolate chip cookie dough kind is amazing!!!

  4. Gotta love veggie burgers… so easy, and always delish

  5. survivingcandyland

    So glad I found your blog. I love chocolate chip cookie dough larabars. Lets get real. I love all the like fat sounding flavors. Who wants the original one when you can have ones like peanut butter cookie or german chocolate.

  6. Yummy eats girl!! Overnight oats are SO good, and the choc chip cookie dough Larabar is my FAVE! 😀

    Have a great weekend! ❤

  7. kaliesthoughts

    Glad I found ypou love your blog

Leave a Reply

