Oops–WIAW

I have neglected my blog.  The holidays came around and free time soon became very limited.  I know there is really no good excuse for not posting in so long, so I am just going to say i’m sorry and leave you with a picture.  Yesterday, I made some “cheese-it” crackers based off Mama Pea’s recipe.  Mine aren’t vegan since I didn’t have the same butter as she uses but never the less they are delicious!  I definitely recommend making them.  This will have to be my WIAW post because again I haven’t been really on top of photographing my eats.  I will be back soon with a more proper post.

Instagram for the win!

About lovemesomeoats

Lauren. I love oatmeal.

Leave a Reply

