Vitalicious Review!

Hello all!  Today happens to be 11/11/11, so did you all make a wish at 11:11 am?  If not you still have time to make one tonight!

I have a DELICIOUS review to bring you today.  These products are soooo tasty and healthy!  I present you with Vitalicious; a company that makes delicious muffins and brownies all for around 100 calories!  They are perfect for a tasty dessert, midday snack, or even for breakfast! The amazing people over at  Vitalicious sent me tons of samples to devour try.

Let me just start off by saying, oh my goodness, are these things good! They sent me a mix of their 100 calorie VitaBrownies and 100 calorie VitaTops.  Every single flavor they sent was absolutely devine,  it was hard to pick one favorite.  But, I must say,  I really fell in love with the Deep Chocolate.  The chocolate chips with cake like muffin was so goooood!  Although the Deep Chocolate won in the taste tests department, Banana Nut came close.  I am actually not a huge fan of banana flavored things (I love bananas plain and in oatmeal, but that’s about it), so I was a little hesitant to try Banana Nut, but boy was I wrong.  The texture and sweet banana taste really made my taste buds go wild!

Other VitaTop flavors I tried:

Chocolate Mint- Tasted like mint chocolate ice cream in muffin form, so delicious

Fudgy Peanut Butter Chip- Peanut butter lovers eat this, fast!

Triple Chocolate Chunk- Oh my goodness,  it was like I was swimming in chocolate.

Raisin Bran- I loved the raisin chunks and sweet cinnamon taste.

Pumpkin Spice- If you love pumpkin then this is for you!

Golden Corn- Tasted exactly like corn bread!

CranBran- Similar to the raisin bran, it was so tasty!

The VitaBrownies were…..AMAZING.  Seriously, it tasted exactly like a brownie with nut chunks on top.  It was so good to eat alone but also paired with greek yogurt.  It definitely fed my brownie craving!

Deep Chocolate VitaTop

Banana Nut VitaTop

Raisin Bran VitaTop

Seriously, if you see this at your local supermarket then buy them.  They are so delicious and for only 100 calories, where can you go wrong? Thank you so much Vitalicious for sending these amazing products to me to give a try!

About lovemesomeoats

Lauren. I love oatmeal.

2 responses to “Vitalicious Review!

  1. Great reviews! They sound FANTASTIC! I’m totally gonna be on the lookout for some 😀

  2. I’ve never tried a vitatop before but they look delicious, really want to try the chocolate mint one 🙂

Leave a comment